Events

What is the Footprint of my Money?



Futuremover Lunch

An asset investment also has an effect. There are investments with a negative impact and those with a positive impact on the economy, society or the environment. How can you invest for a return and improve your footprint at the same time?

Globalance clients invest in future-moving companies. Founder and CEO Reto Ringger and Werner Hedrich, Managing Director of Globalance Invest, explain how future-oriented investments are selected using the Globalance Footprint® and why this approach creates transparency for you as an investor*. We look forward to discussing these exciting topics with you personally in a small setting.

Please note: It goes without saying that we will apply the relevant pandemic rules with due care, in the simultaneous knowledge that the situation can change continuously and thus necessitate any adjustments to the planned program. If circumstances do not permit a physical gathering, we will inform you in good time and reserve the right to offer the event digitally.

We look forward to welcoming you at our premises at Maximilianstraße 35 C 80539 Munich (entrance via Herzog-Rudolf-Straße). Please select your preferred date below. We will first check your registration due to current circumstances and contact you directly by e-mail with further information. We are looking forward to your participation.

Please note that the event will be held in German.

Weitere Daten

24. November 2022
12:00 pm - 01:15 pm
Register
15. December 2022
12:00 pm - 01:15 pm
Register

Journey

Events

Welchen Footprint hat mein Geld?



Zukunftbeweger-Lunch

Auch eine Vermögensanlage hat eine Wirkung. Es gibt Anlagen mit negativer und solche mit positiver Wirkung auf Volkswirtschaft, Gesellschaft oder Umwelt. Wie kann man renditeorientiert investieren und gleichzeitig seinen Footprint verbessern?

Globalance Kunden investieren in Zukunftbeweger-Unternehmen. Gründer und CEO Reto Ringger und Werner Hedrich, Geschäftsführer von Globalance Invest, erklären Ihnen, wie zukunftsorientierte Anlagen mit dem Globalance Footprint® ausgewählt werden und weshalb dieses Vorgehen für Sie als Anleger*in Transparenz schafft. Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen persönlich im kleinen Rahmen über diese spannenden Themen zu diskutieren.

Bitte beachten Sie: Selbstverständlich werden wir die entsprechenden Pandemie-Regeln achtsam anwenden, dies im gleichzeitigen Wissen, dass sich die Situation laufend verändern kann und damit allfällige Anpassungen im vorgesehenen Programm notwendig macht. Falls die Umstände kein physisches Zusammenkommen zulassen, informieren wir Sie rechtzeitig darüber und behalten uns vor, das Event digital anzubieten.

Die Veranstaltungen finden in unseren Räumen in der Maximilianstraße 35C, 80539 München statt. Bitte wählen Sie folgend Ihr Wunschdatum aus. Die Registrierung wird aufgrund der aktuellen Gegebenheiten zunächst geprüft und bestätigt. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme.

Weitere Daten

27. April 2023
12:00 - 13:15
Anmelden
25. Mai 2023
12:00 - 13:15
Anmelden
22. Juni 2023
12:00 - 13:15
Anmelden
27. Juli 2023
12:00 - 13:15
Anmelden
28. September 2023
12:00 - 13:15
Anmelden
26. Oktober 2023
12:00 - 13:15
Anmelden
30. November 2023
12:00 - 13:15
Anmelden

Anfahrt