More events

What is the Footprint of my Money?

An asset investment also has an effect. There are investments with a negative impact and those with a positive impact on the economy, society or the environment. How can you invest for a return and improve your footprint at the same time?

23.09.2022 | Digital Event Go to Event

Past Events

Globalance World – New Perspectives for your Wealth

A digital globe for investors to assess the future viability and sustainability of their investments.

12.04.2022 | Digital Event Go to Event

What is the Footprint of my Money?

An asset investment also has an effect. There are investments with a negative impact and those with a positive impact on the economy, society or the environment. How can you invest for a return and improve your footprint at the same time?

11.02.2022 | Digital Event Go to Event

Tesla – General Electric of the 21st century?

With the analytical eye of a software developer, our speaker Ludwig Neer shows that there is more to Tesla than driving a car.

17.11.2021 | München Go to Event

The Future of Energy

Dr Hans J. Wernicke, Chairman of the Global Energy Solutions Association and former Chairman of Süd-Chemie AG, in an exchange.

15.09.2021 | München Go to Event

Globalance World – New Perspectives for your Wealth

A digital globe for investors to assess the future viability and sustainability of their investments.

16.07.2021 | Digital Event Go to Event

Is the Energy Future Renewable?

Futuremover Digital LunchFuture mover companies build our new energy infrastructure or help to increase energy efficiency. Daniel Muntwyler, founding partner and Head of Clients Switzerland, and Thomas Pfyl, Head of Investment Selection, explain the opportunities and risks of future global energy supply.The organization of our events is constantly…

14.07.2021 | Digital event Go to Event

What is the Footprint of my Money?

An asset investment also has an effect. There are investments with a negative impact and those with a positive impact on the economy, society or the environment. How can you invest for a return and improve your footprint at the same time?

02.07.2021 | Digital event Go to Event

The Footprint of Women on the Move

The Footprint of women in the world is significant – be it through their social engagement, their profession or the management of their assets. That is why Globalance is continuing the event series “The Footprint of Women on the Move”. The next event will be dedicated to the megatrend “Education and Knowledge Society”.

30.06.2021 | Digital event Go to Event

Tesla – General Electric of the 21st century?

Tesla’s share price has increased by 740 % in 2020. Is this the end or just the beginning of a longer success story?

18.05.2021 | Digital event Go to Event

Is the Energy Future Renewable?

Future mover companies build our new energy infrastructure or help to increase energy efficiency. Daniel Muntwyler, founding partner and Head of Clients Switzerland, and Thomas Pfyl, Head of Investment Selection, explain the opportunities and risks of future global energy supply.

07.09.2022 | Digital Event Go to Event

Is the Energy Future Renewable?

Future-mover companies are building our new energy infrastructure or helping to increase efficiency, among other things. Daniel Muntwyler, Founding Partner and Head of Clients Switzerland, and Thomas Pfyl, Head of Investment Selection, explain the opportunities and risks of global energy supply.

07.09.2022 | Digital event Go to Event

Would you like to be informed about future events?

Subscribe to Newsletter

Weitere Events

Ist die Energiezukunft erneuerbar?

Zukunftbeweger-Unternehmen bauen u.a. unsere neue Energie-Infrastruktur oder helfen die Effizienz zu steigern. Daniel Muntwyler, Gründungspartner und Leiter Kunden Schweiz, und Thomas Pfyl, Leiter Investment Selection, erklären Ihnen die Chancen und Risiken der globalen Energieversorgung.

10.11.2021 | Digitales Event Zum Event

Welchen Footprint hat mein Geld?

Globalance Gründer und CEO Reto Ringger und Werner Hedrich, Geschäftsführer von Globalance Invest, erklären Ihnen, wie zukunftsorientierte Anlagen mit dem Globalance Footprint® ausgewählt werden und weshalb dieses Vorgehen für Sie als Anleger*innen Transparenz schafft.

03.12.2021 | Digitales Event Zum Event

Vergangene Events

Die Zukunft der Energie

Dr. Hans J. Wernicke, Vorstand des Vereins Global Energy Solutions und ehemaliger Vorstand der Süd-Chemie AG, wird einen Ausblick in die Zukunft der Energie geben.

16.09.2021 | München Zum Event

Welchen Footprint hat mein Geld?

Globalance Gründer und CEO Reto Ringger und Werner Hedrich, Geschäftsführer von Globalance Invest, erklären Ihnen, wie zukunftsorientierte Anlagen mit dem Globalance Footprint® ausgewählt werden und weshalb dieses Vorgehen für Sie als Anleger*innen Transparenz schafft.

15.09.2021 | München
23.09.2021
21.10.2021
18.11.2021
16.12.2021
Zum Event

Globalance World – neue Perspektiven für Anleger*innen

Eine digitale Weltkugel für Anleger*innen, die damit die Zukunftsfähigkeit und die Nachhaltigkeit ihrer Anlagen beurteilen können.

16.07.2021 | Digitales Event Zum Event

Ist die Energiezukunft erneuerbar?

Zukunftbeweger-Unternehmen bauen u.a. unsere neue Energie-Infrastruktur oder helfen die Energieeffizienz zu steigern. Daniel Muntwyler, Gründungspartner und Leiter Kunden Schweiz, und Thomas Pfyl, Leiter Investment Selection, erklären Ihnen die Chancen und Risiken der zukünftigen globalen Energieversorgung.

14.07.2021 | Digitales Event Zum Event

Welchen Footprint hat mein Geld?

Globalance Gründer und CEO Reto Ringger und Leiter Impact Research Peter Zollinger erklären Ihnen, wie zukunftsorientierte Anlagen mit dem Globalance Footprint® ausgewählt werden und weshalb dieses Vorgehen für Sie als Anleger*innen Transparenz schafft.

02.07.2021 | Digitales Event Zum Event

Der Footprint bewegter Frauen

Der Footprint von Frauen in der Welt ist signifikant – sei dies durch ihr gesellschaftliches Engagement, ihren Beruf oder die Verwaltung ihres Vermögens. Deshalb führt Globalance die Eventreihe «Der Footprint bewegter Frauen» fort. Die nächsten Veranstaltung widmet sich dem Megatrend „Bildung und Wissensgesellschaft“.

30.06.2021 | Digitales Events Zum Event

Tesla – General Electric des 21. Jahrhunderts?

Der Aktienkurs von Tesla hat sich im Jahr 2020 um 740% erhöht. Ist das das Ende oder erst der Anfang einer längeren Erfolgsgeschichte?

18.05.2021 | Digitales Event Zum Event

Ist die Energiezukunft erneuerbar?

Zukunftbeweger-Unternehmen bauen u.a. unsere neue Energie-Infrastruktur oder helfen die Effizienz zu steigern. Daniel Muntwyler, Gründungspartner und Leiter Kunden Schweiz, und Thomas Pfyl, Leiter Investment Selection, erklären Ihnen die Chancen und Risiken der globalen Energieversorgung.

26.11.2020 | Digitales Event Zum Event

Leadership und Digitalisierung – eine neue Chance für Frauen?

Valerie Holsboer, Vorstand der Bundesagentur für Arbeit a.D., wird uns mit Ihrem Impulsvortrag das Thema Veränderung in unserer Arbeitswelt näherbringen.

21.11.2019 | München Zum Event

Sie würden gerne über zukünftige Events informiert werden?

Newsletter abonnieren