THE GLOBALANCE INVEST
INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Competence, Consistency & Commitment

Reto Ringger

Head of Investment Committee

reto.ringger@globalance-invest.de

Go to profile

Werner Hedrich

Head of Investment Committee Germany

+49 89 287 00 99 22
werner.hedrich@globalance-invest.de

Go to profile

David Hertig

Member Investment Committee Asset Management

david.hertig@globalance-invest.de

Go to profile

Peter Zollinger

Member Investment Committee Research

peter.zollinger@globalance-invest.de

Go to profile

Daniel Bruderer

Member Investment Committee

daniel.bruderer@globalance-invest.de

Go to profile

Marcel Seckinger

Member Investment Committee Germany

+49 89 287 00 99 33
marcel.seckinger@globalance-invest.de

Go to profile